• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Dream Syndicate: Ultraviolet Battle Hymns and True Confessions: LP

Ultraviolet Battle Hymns and True Confessions: LP

The Dream Syndicate

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 June 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fire Records

The brand-new album from The Dream Syndicate blends vintage Krautrock, Eno-like ambience, Neu-inspired rhythmic groove and a Californian sun baked sheen into the their classic psychedelic, melodic, hue.

The Dream Syndicate have moved well past their early Velvet Underground influences and taken on British glam, German prog, and more. Featuring singer/songwriter/guitarist Steve Wynn, drummer Dennis Duck, bassist Mark Walton, lead guitarist Jason Victor plus their newest member Chris Cacavas on keyboards, plus guest appearances from Stephen McCarthy (of The Long Ryders) and Marcus Tenney's expressive sax and trumpet work.

“Clever, ambitious, and blessedly noisy.” - AllMusic

“Atmospheric rock music veering between noise and subtlety compelling.” - Pitchfork

1 Where I’ll Stand  
2 Damian  
3 Beyond Control  
4 The Chronicles of You  
5 Hard to Say Goodbye  
1 Every Time You Come Around  
2 Trying to Get Over  
3 Lesson Number One  
4 My Lazy Mind  
5 Straight Lines