• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

William Orbit: The Painter: 2LP

The Painter: 2LP

William Orbit

  • US$52.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 August 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

William Orbit returns with his first new album in over eight years. Entitled ‘The Painter’ it is unmistakeably William Orbit and features vocal collaborations from an array of artists including Katie Melua, Beth Orton, Georgia, Polly Scattergood, Ali Love and more.

1 Duende (feat. Katie Melua)  
2 Bank Of Wildflowers (feat. Georgia)  
3 ) I Paint What I See (feat. Beth Orton)  
4 William Orbit & Hukwe Zawose - Heshima kwa Hukwe  
5 Nuestra Situación (feat. Lido Pimienta)  
6 The Diver (feat. Natalie Walker)  
7 William Orbit & Polly Scattergood - Colours Colliding  
8 Gold Coast  
9 Second Moon  
10 Promethean Lies (feat. Ali Love)  
11 Planet Sunrise  
12 No Other World (feat. Beth Orton)  
13 Free Glo (feat. Gloria Kaba and Laurie Mayer)  
14 I Paint What I See (feat. Beth Orton) (Epic Mix) (VINYL ONLY EXCLUSIVE TRACK)