• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Brian Jonestown Massacre: The Future Is Your Past: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP

The Future Is Your Past: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$11.39

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 February 2023
Product code
Vinyl LP
‘a’ Recordings

Available on 180 grm Clear Vinyl LP with a pack of 6 colour pencils so you can colour in your own album cover. Recorded in Berlin & remotely between 2020 & 2021, the band returns with their 20th full-length studio album.

The album was recorded in Berlin By Anton Newcombe , joining him in the studio for this album were Hakon Adalsteinsson (guitar), & Uri Rennert (drums) . The band in 2022 have been touring and completed a 34 date tour in North America with Mercury Rev and the Magic Castles which was very successful , with 3 festival appearances in the summer of 2022 in Angers , France , Graz , Austria & Switzerland which were also successful. With this the band went on tour in Europe which started in September 2022 with many sold out shows . A new tour is coming up in the UK in January 2023 & going into Europe in February.

1 Do Rainbows Have Ends  
2 Nothing Can Stop The Sound  
3 The Light Is about To Change  
4 Fudge  
5 Cross Eyed Gods  
6 As The Carousel Swings  
7 The Mother Of All Fuckers  
8 All The Feels  
9 Your Mind Is My Café  
10 Stuck To Yous