• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Rock On! Limited Edition 180g Red Vinyl LP

Rock On! Limited Edition 180g Red Vinyl LP

Various Artists, Del Shannon

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 April 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Demon Records

First vinyl reissue since the album’s original release in 1991 and pressed on 180gm vinyl, inner sleeve features all the lyrics and credits. Rock On! was Del Shannon’s last album before he sadly passed away. The album was produced and co-written by two of the Travelling Wilburys – Jeff Lynne and Tom Petty – and also features Mike Campbell and Benmont Tench from The Heartbreakers. At the time it was rumoured that Del was due to take the then recently-deceased Roy Orbison’s place in the Travelling Wilburys. This album gives the listener an idea of how that might have sounded.

Side A
1 Walk Away  
2 Who Left Who  
3 Are You Lovin' Me Too  
4 Callin' Out My Name  
5 I Go To Pieces  
Side B
1 Lost In A Memory  
2 I Got You  
3 What Kind Of Fool Do You Think I Am?  
4 When I Had You  
5 Let's Dance