• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Papercuts: Past Life Regression- Limited Edition Vinyl '1LP'

Past Life Regression- Limited Edition Vinyl '1LP'


  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 April 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

Jason Quever has been releasing timeless guitar- based dream pop as Papercuts since 2004, impervious to trends or micro genres that have come and gone around him. In that regard, his contemporaries are artists like Hiss Golden Messenger, Fruit Bats, Andy Shauf or Kings of Convenience - artists who are more concerned with song craft and perfecting their sound, and less concerned with gimmicks or fitting into a specific scene.Past Life Regression is his new album and it’s a journey into the dreamier reaches of psychedelic folk-pop that digs deep into influences as wide- ranging as The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band, Spiritualized, Echo and The Bunnymen, Leonard Cohen and late 60s pop of various flavours.Jason Quever is / was also the producer for Beach House, Dean Wareham and Cass McCombs, among others
Track Listing
1 Lodger  
2 Sinister Smile  
3 Fade Out  
4 I Want My Jacket Back  
5 My Sympathies  
6 The Strange Boys  
7 Palm Sunday  
8 Hypnotist  
9 Remarry  
10 Comb In Your Hair