• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood: Nancy & Lee: Colour Vinyl LP

Nancy & Lee: Colour Vinyl LP

Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood

  • US$45.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 May 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Light In The Attic Records

Light in the Attic Records is proud to present the next instalment of the Nancy Sinatra Archival Series with a deluxe reissue of one of the most beloved duet albums of all time, Nancy & Lee.

Equal parts strong, sultry, and savvy, Nancy Sinatra has long been ahead of her time – both in her choices as an artist and as a business-woman. Unapologetically, she established her own path early-on and paved the way for decades of female artists to come – all while firmly maintaining control over her career, her image, and her music. Nancy Sinatra would change the face of music, fashion and culture.

Originally released in 1968, Nancy & Lee arguably represents the pinnacle of the collaborative efforts of one of pop music’s most unlikely pairings. Featuring lush orchestral arrangements by Billy Strange, and boasting the talents of famed Los Angeles session musicians The Wrecking Crew, the album’s enchanting and enduringly unique musical tableau propelled the album to success and sales of over a million copies worldwide. Few albums have an iconic cover equal in timeless appeal to the music inside, but Nancy & Lee is truly one for the ages..

1 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling  
2 Elusive Dreams  
3 Greenwich Village Folk Song Salesman  
4 Summer Wine  
5 Storybook Children  
6 Sundown, Sundown  
7 Jackson  
8 Some Velvet Morning  
9 Sand  
10 Lady Bird  
11 I’ve Been Down So Long (It Looks Like Up to Me)  
12 Tired Of Waiting for You (bonus track)  
13 Love Is Strange (bonus track)  

More products from Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood

Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood: Nancy & Lee: Black Vinyl LP
Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood
Nancy & Lee: Black Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP