• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Parov Stelar: Moonlight Love Affair: Vinyl LP

Moonlight Love Affair: Vinyl LP

Parov Stelar

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$8.82

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 April 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Etage Noir Recordings

MOONLIGHT LOVE AFFAIR is a love relationship in which there are no boundaries - The moon colors the world in a different light and makes us see and feel things with different eyes.

So in a perfect digital world it is inevitable to let the organic fow in, to look at the other side and to unite. This is exactly what Parov Stelar does to perfection with this album. He takes the digital and organic worlds, combines them into one massive masterpiece and is not willing to compromise, because in compromise both sides always lose. Parov Stelar completes another phase of his artistic development with the album Moonlight Love Affair. Radical honesty, openness to himself and his environment pave this path.

I CAN SEE MUSIC, I CAN HEAR ART...the album artwork designed and painted by Parov Stelar himself closes the circle and completes the total work of art of all senses. The album MOONLIGHT LOVE AFFAIR will be released on 29.04.2022 and shows all facets of the artist. Raw and unvarnished, thereby vulnerable, powerful and beautiful.

1 Candy Girl Feat. Vallemarie  
2 AKH Odessa Feat. Russian Gentlemen Club Toxic Lover  
3 Fire  
4 Black Bird Feat. Mani Hoffman  
5 Golden Dawn  
6 Dirty Mariposa  
7 Venom  
8 Better Believe Feat. Mani Hoffman  
9 Toy Boy  
10 Lights Off Feat. Anduze  
11 Above The Ground Feat. AVEC  
12 Candy Girl (Late Night Mix)