• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Suicidal Tendencies: Join The Army: Black Vinyl LP

Join The Army: Black Vinyl LP

Suicidal Tendencies

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 June 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

American crossover thrash metal band Suicidal Tendencies was formed in 1980 by vocalist Mike Muir. To follow up on the success of their self-titled debut album, they released Join The Army in 1987. The album is arguably one of their most popular efforts and features the popular tracks “War Inside My Head”, “Possessed To Skate” and “Join The Army”. It was the first album to feature Rocky George on guitar and R.J. Herrera on drums, and the last recording with Louiche Mayorga on bass.

Join The Army features the track “Human Guinea Pig”, which previously only appeared on CD. The vinyl package also includes an insert with lyrics.

1 Suicidal Maniac  
2 Join The Army  
3 You Got, I Want  
4 A Little Each Day  
5 The Prisoner  
6 War Inside My Head  
1 I Feel Your Pain  
2 Human Guinea Pig (previously CD only track)  
3 Possessed To Skate  
4 No Name, No Words  
5 Cyco  
6 Two Wrongs Don’t Make It Right (But They Make Me  
7 Feel A Lot Better)  
8 Looking In Your Eyes  

More products from Suicidal Tendencies

Suicidal Tendencies: Suicidal Tendencies / Still Cyco After All These Years: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl
Suicidal Tendencies
Suicidal Tendencies / Still Cyco After All These Years: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out