• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Conception: Flow (Remastered & Expanded)

Flow (Remastered & Expanded)


  • US$42.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 September 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Conception is a Norwegian power/progressive metal band who were active from 1989 to 1997. They’ve recently reunited in 2018 and have been active touring and releasing new music since. The band had a unique sound in the genre they were part of, thanks to the guitarist Tore Østby's integration of flamenco elements and the singer Roy Khan’s operatic vocals. They released their fourth album, Flow, in 1997.

In 2022 BMG will reissue Flow for the first time on vinyl. It will be available on green double vinyl and CD. Both formats will include 2022 remastered audio, as well as unreleased bonus tracks.

Bonus tracks:
1 Cry (Demo)  
2 Hand on Heart  
3 Sundance  
1 Gethsemane  
2 Angel (Come Walk With Me)  
3 A Virtual Lovestory  
4 Flow  
5 Cry  
6 Reach Out  
7 Tell Me When I'm Gone  
8 Hold On  
9 Cardinal Sin  
10 Would It Be the Same  

More products from Conception

Conception: The Last Sunset (Remastered & Expanded)
The Last Sunset (Remastered & Expanded)
Double Vinyl LP
Conception: Parallel Minds (Remastered & Expanded)
Parallel Minds (Remastered & Expanded)
Double Vinyl LP
Conception: In Your Multitude (Remastered & Expanded)
In Your Multitude (Remastered & Expanded)
Double Vinyl LP