• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Encanto: 1LP

Encanto: 1LP

Various Artists

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 April 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
1 1 The Family Madrigal - From "Encanto"/Soundtrack Version  
2 2 Waiting On A Miracle - From "Encanto"/Soundtrack Version  
3 3 Surface Pressure - From "Encanto"/Soundtrack Version  
4 4 We Don't Talk About Bruno - From "Encanto"/Soundtrack Version  
5 5 What Else Can I Do? - From "Encanto"/Soundtrack Version  
6 6 Dos Oruguitas - From "Encanto"/Soundtrack Version  
7 7 All Of You - From "Encanto"/Album Version  
8 8 Colombia, Mi Encanto - From "Encanto"/Soundtrack Version  
9 9 Two Oruguitas - From "Encanto"/Soundtrack Version