• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Dirty Dancing OST: Super Limited Watermelon Picture Disc LP

Dirty Dancing OST: Super Limited Watermelon Picture Disc LP

Various Artists

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 October 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

A brand new watermelon picture disc to celebrate 35 Years of the classic Dirty Dancing film. The picture disc also includes a watermelon scented sticker.

1 "(I've Had) The Time of My Life" (Bill Medley, Jennifer Warnes)  
2 "Be My Baby" (The Ronettes)  
3 "She's Like the Wind" (Patrick Swayze)  
4 "Hungry Eyes" (Eric Carmen)  
5 "Stay" (Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs)  
6 "Yes" (Merry Clayton)  
7 "You Don't Own Me" (The Blow Monkeys)  
8 "Hey! Baby" (Bruce Channel)  
9 "Overload" (Alfie Zappacosta)  
10 "Love Is Strange" (Mickey & Sylvia)  
11 "Where Are You Tonight?" (Tom Johnston)  
12 "In the Still of the Night" (The Five Satins)