• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Deathloop (Original Soundtrack): Vinyl 4LP

Deathloop (Original Soundtrack): Vinyl 4LP

Various Artists

  • US$100.99
    Delivery from US$15.16

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 October 2022
Product code
Quadruple Vinyl LP
Laced Records

The visionaries at Bethesda, Arkane and Laced are bringing the twisted ’60s soundtrack for award-winning looper-shooter DEATHLOOP to wax.

The complete 59-track soundtrack has been specially mastered for vinyl and will be pressed onto heavyweight discs. These will come in spined inner sleeves housed in a rigid board slipcase. Tracklist curation and stunning original sleeve artwork is by the team at Arkane Lyon.

This Standard Edition quadruple LP box set features traditional black discs.

Lead composer Tom Salta has built an enviable credits list, with entries in the Prince of Persia, Tom Clancy and Halo universes to his name. For DEATHLOOP’s original score, he immersed himself in the music of Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Nelson Riddle and a host of other late-’60s influences. Layers of period-appropriate organs, synths and other instruments (including Rhodes, Wurlitzer and Hammond B3) help maintain the tension as Colt picks off Eternalists from the shadows. As things get dicey, or Julianna intervenes with extreme prejudice, tracks explode into furious guitar and drum grooves that propel the zany, supernaturally enhanced gunplay.

Ross Tregenza’s multi-genre diegetic cues perfectly complement the psycho-sophisticate stylings of Blackreef’s artistically aspirational inhabitants, while songwriter Erich Talaba and singer Jeff Cummings brought to life the vicious visionary Frank Spicer with catchy in-universe songs. Music agency Sencit teamed up with powerful yet soulful vocalists for trailer and credits songs, including Bond-ish banger “Déjà Vu” (featuring FJØRA), “Pitch Black” (featuring Lady Blackbird) and “Down the Rabbit Hole” (featuring Samantha Howard & Haqq.)

1 Splashscreen 01  
2 Welcome to Blackreef  
3 Menu - Break The Loop  
4 Menu - Protect The Loop  
5 Invasion Started  
6 Invasion Updated  
7 Invasion Ended  
8 Rocket Man  
9 New Discovery  
10 A Band Apart (Frank Spicer)  
1 Splashscreen 02  
2 Updaam  
3 Anonymous (Aleksis Dorsey)  
4 Colt Gameover  
5 Colt Win  
6 You Have No Class (by Frank Spicer)  
1 Splashscreen 03  
2 Karl's Bay  
3 Hazardous (Harriet Morse)  
4 Julianna Gameover  
5 Julianna Win  
6 Ode To Somewhere (by Frank Spicer)  
1 Splashscreen 04  
2 The Complex  
3 Paranormal Activity (Egor Serling)  
4 The Revenant (by Frank Spicer)  
1 Splashscreen 05  
2 Fristad Rock  
3 Delirium (Fia Zborowska)  
4 Equality Gameover  
5 Target Killed  
6 Lady S (by Frank Spicer)  
1 Splashscreen 06  
2 New Danger  
3 Space Invader (Charlie Montague)  
4 New Mystery Unlocked  
5 Ubiquity (Wenjie Evans)  
6 New Milestone Reached  
7 Final Confrontation  
8 New Conclusion  
9 Déjà Vu  
1 Splashscreen 07  
2 Eternal Deathwish  
3 Carnival  
4 Stuff Dispensers  
5 Heartbreaker  
6 No Saints No Sinners  
7 Madame K  
8 Sun Goes Down  
9 The Moxie  
10 Pitch Black (promotional)  
1 Splashscreen 08  
2 Wrong Side of the Mirror  
3 Safe Room  
4 The Dahlia's lounge  
5 Automaton's Tango  
6 Time Flies  
7 Candybar  
8 Down the Rabbit Hole (promotional)