McCoy Tyner: The Real McCoy

The Real McCoy

McCoy Tyner

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 26 May 2014
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blue Note

Includes MP3 version

The Real McCoy by jazz pianist, McCoy Tyner , features Joe Henderson on tenor sax, Ron Carter on bass and Elvin Jones on drums. This is McCoy’s seventh album, and first for Blue Note. The Real McCoy will be reissued on vinyl as part of an overall Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl reissue campaign spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was.


Side A
1. Passion Dance
2. Contemplation

Side B
1. Four By Five
2. Search For Peace
3. Blues On The Corner