• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Bill Evans: You Must Believe In Spring: 2LP

You Must Believe In Spring: 2LP

Bill Evans

  • US$55.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 June 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Set for release on June 3, You Must Believe in Spring features all-analog mastering, cut at 45-RPM from the original tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI Record Technology, Inc. (RTI), the album is presented as a 2-LP set in a gatefold package, with new liner notes from music journalist, author and historian Marc Myers. You Must Believe in Spring will also be available on CD. The audio for the CD was transferred from the original tapes using the Plangent Processes Playback System and has been newly remastered by GRAMMY®-award winning engineer Paul Blakemore.

Side Four
1 Theme from M*A*S*H (aka Suicide Is Painless)  
Side One
1 B Minor Waltz (For Ellaine)  
2 You Must Believe In Spring  
Side Three
1 The Peacocks  
2 Sometime Ago  
Side Two
1 Gary’s Theme  
2 We Will Meet Again (For Harry)