• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Pigeon: Yagana: Black Vinyl EP

Yagana: Black Vinyl EP


  • US$19.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 March 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
12" Vinyl

This 4-track EP of forward thinking Afro-Disco, Jazz and No-Wave features Guinean singer Falle Nioke on vocals, as well as members of Michael Kiwanuka's band and SAULT (although no official statement on SAULT members has been made, Graham Godfrey confirms his involvement as a 'Performer').

Side A
1 Yagana (5:52)  
2 Nothing Grows (5:06)  
Side B
1 It’s You (5:55)  
2 War (Jam) (7:11)