• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Hauser: The Player: Limited Edition Gold Colour Vinyl LP

The Player: Limited Edition Gold Colour Vinyl LP


  • US$44.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 January 2023
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

With the Dedicated Tour marking the end of a remarkable 10-year run for 2CELLOS, HAUSER is ushering a new era as a solo artist and visual concept creator on his new album THE PLAYER, accompanied by the Czech National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Steven Mercurio, released in 2022.

Whether it is captivating reimaginations of timeless world music classics such as “Bésame Mucho,” “Quizás, Quizás, Quizás” and “Historia de un Amor,” or his take on modern-day hits such as Ricky Martin’s Latin Pop hit “Livin’ la Vida Loca,” Madonna’s “La Isla Bonita,” Camila Cabello’s “Señorita,” and Shakira’s 2010 Official 2010 FIFA World Cup™ Song “Waka Waka,” HAUSER traverses from genre to genre with ease, inviting fans of all ages and backgrounds to join him for a global dance party extravaganza.

THE PLAYER is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl.

1 Sway  
2 Livin’ la Vida Loca  
3 La Isla Bonita  
4 Bésame Mucho  
5 Quando Quando Quando  
6 Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White  
1 Señorita  
2 Obsesión  
3 Quizás, Quizás, Quizás  
4 Historia de un Amor  
5 Let’s Get Loud  
6 Waka Waka