• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Mickey Hart: Planet Drum

Planet Drum

Mickey Hart

  • US $38.99  

  • Release Date 05 May 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The 25th Anniversary of Mickey Hart’s Grammy winning world music album, Planet Drum contains three new tracks (Sea of Showers, Throat Games, and The Spot) that were initial sketches from the original album sessions and were revisited and completed by Mickey Hart and the band for this special release.

The album is available for the first time ever on vinyl.

1. Udu Chant 2. Island Groove 3. Light Over Shadow 4. Dance of the Hunter's Fire 5. Jewe "you Are the One" 6. The Hunt 7. Temple Caves 8. The Dancing Sorcerer 9. Bones 10. Lost River 11. Evening Samba 12. Iyanu "surprises" 13. Mysterious Island 14. Sea of Showers 15. Throat Games 16. The Spot