• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Mansur Brown: NAQI Mixtape: Black Vinyl LP

NAQI Mixtape: Black Vinyl LP

Mansur Brown

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 December 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Amai Records

Mansur Brown returns with the NAQI Mixtape - a vinyl release that combines both NAQI EPs from earlier in the year. Side A was made for the summer – hard hitting drums and low-end sub, whereas side B is more for the winter – introspective songs that are cinematic and otherworldly in sound.

1 No Way  
2 My Luck  
3 Fever  
4 Rise  
5 Me And You  
6 Mission  
7 Naqi  
8 Path  
9 Touch  
10 Meikai  

More products from Mansur Brown

Mansur Brown: HEIWA: Black Vinyl LP
Mansur Brown
HEIWA: Black Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock