• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Talk Talk: Laughing Stock

Laughing Stock

Talk Talk

  • US $12.99
    Delivery from US $6.23

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 May 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Laughing Stock is the final album from Talk Talk, an incredible six track journey and surely one of the greatest albums ever recorded.
1 The Rainbow  
2 Eden  
3 Desire  
4 Inheritance  
5 I Believe In You  
6 Wealth  

More products from Talk Talk

Talk Talk: Spirit of Talk Talk Book
Talk Talk
Spirit of Talk Talk Book
US $44.00
In Stock