• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Blueprint Blue: When There’s Sun

When There’s Sun

Blueprint Blue

  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 24 March 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
12" Vinyl
Luv Luv Luv

Following an incredibly positive start to the year which has seen support for Blueprint Blue coming from regional and national media outlets across the UK and beyond, the band release their new single 'Bad Dreams' taken from their forthcoming EP 'Flying Machine' and released on London's Luv Luv Luv Records.

Blueprint Blue are ex SCUM members Huw Webb (bass) and and Melissa Rigby (drums) who are joined by Elliot Hayward on vocals and guitar. The band formed in 2013, when Webb and Rigby found a likeminded music fan in Hayward, the trio are bonded by a love of The Grateful Dead, Neil Young, and Jackson Browne.

Side A
1. When There's Sun
2. Good Dreams

Side B
1. Bad Dreams
2. Do The Others