• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Lou Reed: The RCA & Arista Vinyl Collection, Vol.1

The RCA & Arista Vinyl Collection, Vol.1

Lou Reed

  • US $108.99
    Delivery from US $77.68

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 November 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
A special collectible 6LP 12″ vinyl edition, Lou Reed- The RCA & Arista Vinyl Collection, Vol 1. Each of the six album titles will be pressed on high fidelity 150gram vinyl and housed in a meticulous facsimile reproduction of the album’s original packaging including a 30 page book. Fully restored album titles included the 12″ vinyl edition of Lou Reed – The RCA & Arista Album Collection are: Transformer (1972), Berlin (1973), Rock n Roll Animal (1974), Coney Island Baby (1975), Street Hassle (1978) and The Blue Mask (1982).

Transformer (1972)

Side A
1. Vicious
2. Andy's Chest
3. Perfect Day
4. Hangin' 'Round
5. Walk On the Wild Side

Side B
1. Make Up
2. Satellite of Love
3. Wagon Wheel
4. New York Telephone Conversation
5. I'm So Free
6. Goodnight Ladies

Berlin (1973)

Side A
1. Berlin
2. Lady Day
3. Men of Good Fortune
4. Caroline Says I
5. How Do You Think It Feels
6. Oh Jim

Side B
1. Caroline Says II
2. The Kids
3. The Bed
4. Sad Song

Rock n Roll Animal (1974)

Side A
1. Intro / Sweet Jane
2. Heroin

Side B
1. White Light / White Heat
2. Lady Day
3. Rock 'N' Roll

Coney Island Baby (1975)

Side A
1. Crazy Feeling
2. Charley's Girl
3. She's My Best Friend
4. Kicks

Side B
1. A Gift
2. Ooohhh Baby
3. Nobody's Business
4. Coney Island Baby

Street Hassle (1978)strong>

Side A
1. Gimmie Some Good Times
2. Dirt
3. Street Hassle

Side B
1. I Wanna Be Black
2. Real Good Time Together
3. Shooting Star
4. Leave Me Alone
5. Wait

The Blue Mask (1982)

Side A
1. My House
2. Women
3. Underneath the Bottle
4. The Gun
5. The Blue Mask

Side B
1. Average Guy
2. The Heroine
3. Waves of Fear
4. The Day John Kennedy Died
5. Heavenly Arms

More products from Lou Reed

Lou Reed: Berlin
Lou Reed
Vinyl LP
US $22.99
Sorry Sold Out
Lou Reed: Rock 'n' Roll Animal
Lou Reed
Rock 'n' Roll Animal
Vinyl LP
US $22.99
Dispatched within 5 days
Lou Reed: Street Hassle
Lou Reed
Street Hassle
Vinyl LP
US $22.99
In Stock
Lou Reed: The Blue Mask
Lou Reed
The Blue Mask
Vinyl LP
US $22.99
In Stock