Savoir Adore: The Love That Remains

The Love That Remains

Savoir Adore

  • US $20.99  

  • Release Date 06 January 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Savoir Adore’s new album, The Love That Remains, was self-produced with mixing by Claudius Mittendorfer (Big Data, Neon Indian, Weezer), and finds the band at its most mature, honest and ambitious. Now led solely by principal songwriter/vocalist Paul Hammer, the album tackles themes of love, loss and the often-inescapable darkness of memories.

1. Lovers Wake
2. Giants
3. Mountains (Love Won't Burn My Heart)
4. Paradise Gold
5. Savages
6. Devotion
7. Heaven
8. Crowded Streets
9. Other Worlds
10. Beautiful Silence
11. Night Song