• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Libertines: The Libertines: Vinyl LP

The Libertines: Vinyl LP

The Libertines

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 January 2007
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Rough Trade

Second studio album by the English indie rock group. The album debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles 'Can't Stand Me Now' and 'What Became of the Likely Lads'.

1 Can't Stand Me Now  
2 Last Post On the Bugle  
3 Don't Be Shy  
4 The Man Who Would Be King  
5 Music When the Lights Go Out  
6 Narcissist  
7 The Ha Ha Wall  
8 Arbeit Macht Frei  
9 Campaign of Hate  
10 What Katie Did  
11 Tomblands  
12 The Saga  
13 Road to Ruin  
14 What Became of the Likely Lads  

More products from The Libertines

The Libertines: Up The Bracket: Vinyl LP
The Libertines
Up The Bracket: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Libertines: Time For Heroes: The Best Of The Libertines: Red Vinyl
The Libertines
Time For Heroes: The Best Of The Libertines: Red Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out