Albert Hammond Jr.: Momentary Masters: White Vinyl

Momentary Masters: White Vinyl

Albert Hammond Jr.

  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 31 July 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Strokes guitarist Albert Hammond Jr. has announced his third solo album, Momentary Masters. It arrives July 31 via Infectious Music.

Momentary Masters follows 2006's Yours to Keep and 2008's ¿Cómo Te Llama?, as well as 2013's AHJ EP. As with his most recent record, the ten-track LP was produced by frequent Strokes collaborator Gus Oberg.

"This album registers as a significant achievement" - NME

"Packed with top-notch guitar music, front to back" - Consequence of Sound

"Momentary Masters is remarkably lean and focused, with a series of direct-hit breathless power-pop pick-me-ups"- Pitchfork


1. Born Slippy
2. Power Hungry
3. Caught by my Shadow
4. Coming to Getcha
5. Losing Touch
6. Don't Think Twice
7. Razors Edge
8. Touché
9. Drunched In Crumbs
10. Side Boob