• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

J. Cole: The Off-Season

The Off-Season

J. Cole

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 July 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Polydor / Interscope

The critically acclaimed 2021 No.1 album was produced by Cole, Ibrahim Hamad, and T-Minus. It also featured guest vocals from Morray, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Bas, and 6lack. It became Cole's first album since 2013's Born Sinner to contain guest features. Production was handled by multiple producers, including Cole himself, T-Minus, Timbaland, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, DJ Dahi, Tae Beast, and Jake One, among others.

1 95 South  
2 Amari  
3 My Life (with 21 Savage and Morray)  
4 Applying Pressure  
5 Punchin' the Clock  
6 100 Mil' (with Bas)  
7 Pride Is the Devil (with Lil Baby)  
8 Let Go My Hand (with Bas and 6lack)  
9 Interlude  
10 The Climb Back  
11 Close  
11 Hunger on Hillside (with Bas)  

More products from J. Cole

J. Cole: The Off-Season: Blue Coloured LP
J. Cole
The Off-Season: Blue Coloured LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock