• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Slick Rick: The Great Adventures of Slick Rick: Limited Double Vinyl

The Great Adventures of Slick Rick: Limited Double Vinyl

Slick Rick

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$12.26

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Mercury

In celebration of the 30th anniversary of Slick Rick’s debut album, The Great Adventures of Slick Rick, Def Jam/Urban Legends/UMe will release a newly remastered and expanded version of the album.

LP1 (Side A)
1 Treat Her Like A Prostitute  
2 The Ruler's Back  
3 Children's Story  
4 The Moment I Feared  
LP1 (Side B)
1 Let's Get Crazy  
2 Indian Girl (An Adult Story)  
3 Teenage Love  
4 Mona Lisa  
LP2 (Side C)
1 KIT (What's The Scoop)  
2 Hey Young World  
3 Teacher, Teacher  
4 Lick The Balls  
LP2 (Side D)
1 Children's Story (Demo)  
2 A Teenage Love (Demo)  
3 Hey Young World (Demo)  
4 Snakes of The World Today