• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Balkan Beat Box: Shout It Out

Shout It Out

Balkan Beat Box

  • US$18.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 November 2016
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Digital Monkey

Israeli born artists Tamir Muskat, Ori Kaplan, Tomer Yosef met in Brooklyn's underground in the mid-2000s and ignited the world with the outspoken formidable live act Balkan Beat Box.

Combining Eastern European styles with dancehall, reggae, exotic brass, earth shattering bass and experimental electronics. The 5th album Shout It Out, recorded in their second studio Vibromonk East Tel Avivi's another evolution with new influences from ghettotech, bluegrass, hip hop and pop.

Balkan Beat Box has collaborated with producers such as Stargate, FrankE and Diplo on the the following tracks: Fifth Harmony's Worth It, Mac Miller's Goosebumpz, Ylvis' Mr Toot. And their song Hermetico was sampled by Jason Derulo's Talk.


  1. Give It a Tone
  2. I Trusted U
  3. Shout It Out
  4. Chin Chin
  5. I'll Watch Myself
  6. Just The Same
  7. Hard Worker
  8. Mad Dog
  9. Mad Dog (Chaser)
  10. Kum Kum
  11. This Town
  12. This Town (Chaser)