• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Curren$y & Harry Fraud       : Regatta:Limited Edition Vinyl

Regatta:Limited Edition Vinyl

Curren$y & Harry Fraud

  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 April 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Following the trio of projects they released in 2020 - The OutRunners, The Director’s Cut and the Bonus Footage EP, in the fall of 2021 Harry Fraud and Curren$y (aka Spitta Andretti) dropped Regatta, yet another classic project from this dynamic duo. Clearly they wanted their fans to start 2022 off the right way, as Regatta is now available on a limited vinyl format. Entirely produced by Harry Fraud, with features from 2 Chainz, Larry June, Styles P and Jay Worthy, limited edition vinyl record is a must have for collectors and hip hop fans alike. Tracks: A1. Willy & Sal A2. Sellin’ Cereal (feat. 2 Chainz) A3. Purchasing Power A4. Super Series (feat. Larry June) B1. Car Lot B2. The Venture Cup (feat. Jay Worthy) B3. Seventy-Five Tons B4. Key West Classic (feat. Styles P)
1 A1. Willy & Sal  
2 A2. Sellin’ Cereal (feat. 2 Chainz)  
3 A3. Purchasing Power  
4 A4. Super Series (feat. Larry June)  
1 B1. Car Lot  
2 B2. The Venture Cup (feat. Jay Worthy)  
3 B3. Seventy-Five Tons  
4 B4. Key West Classic (feat. Styles P)