• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Beyonce: Lemonade: Yellow Vinyl

Lemonade: Yellow Vinyl


  • US$51.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Columbia Records

While the album is Beyonce's most naked and personal yet, Lemonade is also a collage of collaborative artistic effort. Even more so than her last record, she draws from every corner of popular music, new and old, to make a rich potpourri of songs. She also combines sounds and imagery from many eras to salute black life, invoking the antebellum South, Malcolm X, and the young victims of police brutality over the last three years. But, while the material is heavy, the production is often feather-light. Among her collaborators here are Diplo, the Weeknd; Ezra Koenig, of Vampire Weekend; Jack White, The-Dream, Animal Collective, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, and the Yeah Yeah Yeahs. She samples Soulja Boy and Led Zeppelin; she sings the blues. Once again, she has compiled a long list of video directors to help execute the project, in addition to recruiting a number of actresses and friends to appear in the video (none of whom distract from the star for a moment). One cameo is made by Serena Williams, who appears during a fierce celebration of a song, Sorry, on which Beyonce sings, "Me and my ladies sip my D'USSÉ cup / I don't give a fuck / Chucking my deuces up / Suck on my balls / Pause / I had enough." Beyonce, the only woman on Earth who can rebuff her husband with a smirking reference to his own brand of cognac.

Side A
1 Pray You Catch Me  
2 Hold Up  
3 Don't Hurt Yourself (Featuring Jack White)  
Side B
1 Sorry  
2 6 Inch (Featuring The Weeknd)  
3 Daddy Lessons  
Side C
1 Love Drought  
2 Sandcastles  
3 Forward (Featuring James Blake)  
4 Freedom (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)  
Side D
1 All Night  
2 Formation  

More products from Beyonce

Beyonce: Renaissance: Limited Deluxe 2LP Beyonce: Renaissance: Limited Deluxe 2LP
Renaissance: Limited Deluxe 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock