• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Akon: Konvicted



  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$12.82

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 March 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Konvicted is the second studio album by Akon. The album features collaborations with rappers Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Styles P and T-Pain.

The album received three nominations for the Grammy Awards in two categories, Best Contemporary R&B Album and Best Rap/Sung Collaboration. On November 20, 2007, the RIAA certified the album ‘triple platinum’ with 3 million units sold in the US. It has sold more than 5 million copies worldwide.

Side A
1 Shake Down  
2 Blown Away  
3 Smack That  
Side B
1 I Wanna Love You  
2 The Rain  
3 Never Took The Time  
Side C
1 Mama Africa  
2 I Can't Wait  
3 Gangsta Bop  
Side D
1 Tired Of Runnin'  
2 Once In A While  
3 Don't Matter  

More products from Akon

Akon: Konvicted Deluxe Version
Konvicted Deluxe Version
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock