• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Akon: Konvicted Deluxe Version

Konvicted Deluxe Version


  • US$55.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 April 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Konvicted is the second studio album by Akon. The album features collaborations with rappers Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Styles P and T-Pain.

The album received three nominations for the Grammy Awards in two categories, Best Contemporary R&B Album and Best Rap/Sung Collaboration. On November 20, 2007, the RIAA certified the album ‘triple platinum’ with 3 million units sold in the US. It has sold more than 5 million copies worldwide.

Side A
1 Shake Down  
2 Blown Away  
3 Smack That  
4 I Wanna Love You  
Side B
1 The Rain  
2 Never Took The Time  
3 Mama Africa  
4 I Can’t Wait  
Side C
1 Gangsta Bop  
2 Tired Of Runin’  
3 Once In A While  
4 Don’t Matter  
Side D
1 Sorry, Blame It On Me  
2 Gringo  
3 Rush  
4 Struggle Everyday  
5 Don’t Matter (TMX0 Remix)  

More products from Akon

Akon: Konvicted
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock