• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Clipse: Hell Hath No Fury: Limited Edition White Vinyl [25 Copies Available]

Hell Hath No Fury: Limited Edition White Vinyl [25 Copies Available]


  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 February 2023
  • Only 5 left
Product code
Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
Get On Down

Pressed On White Vinyl!

In the 4 years after The Clipse dropped their sophomore classic Lord Willin’ the duo was able to build a legacy that had fans hungry for new material. After the smoke cleared and they hit the studio the Virginia brothers recorded the confidently mature sophomore effort, Hell Hath No Fury. Best known for their unconventional radio smash “Grindin’,” Clipse are no strangers to taking risks with the boundary-pushing Neptunes, who return as trusted co-pilots for Hell Hath No Fury. As always the duo is right at home over The Neptunes crafted beats which perfectly embrace Pusha’s inventive drug-game metaphors and Malice’s soul-baring confessionals. From the bouncy lead single “Mr. Me Too” and the Slim Thug assisted “Wamp Wamp” to the oddly haunting "Keys Open Doors" to "Momma I'm Sorry", Hell Hath No Fury represents some of the duo’s best work. On the hypnotic “Keys Open Doors,” over the eerie mix of screwed-up angelic voices, chimes and congas, the brothers run circles around the competition, while the spine-tingling boom-bap of “Ride Around Shining” sets the stage for Pusha’s hilarious boasts. Whether rhyming over distorted, lo-fi guitar plucks (“Dirty Money”) or overblown 808s (“Trill”), the brothers come with colorful references and inventive word play that easily places them in a lyrical class of their own. Get On Down now proudly issues this Neptunes produced favorite on LP for the first time ever with the first run on white vinyl.

Side A
1 We Got It For Cheap (Intro)  
2 Momma I’m So Sorry  
3 Mr. Me Too (feat. Pharrell Williams)  
4 Wamp Wamp (What It Do) (feat. Slim Thug)  
5 Ride Around Shining (feat. AB-Liva of the Re-Up Gang)  
6 Dirty Money  
Side B
1 Hello New World  
2 Keys Open Doors  
3 Ain’t Cha (feat. Re-Up Gang)  
4 Trill  
5 Chinese New Year (feat. Re-Up Gang)  
6 Nightmares (feat. Bilal & Pharrell Williams)