• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tyler, The Creator: Flower Boy

Flower Boy

Tyler, The Creator

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$9.72

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 December 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Tyler The Creator returns with the amazing Scum Fuck Flower Boy via Columbia. It marks the Odd Future founder’s fifth full-length and fourth studio album. It also comes packing two covers, one designed by the man himself and the other by Los Angeles-based artist Eric White. Scum Fuck Flower Boy highlights how incredibly talented Tyler really is. The beats are always on point, the rhymes are always on point and it's not too long (as we all know hip hop albums can be). Essential.

Side A
1 Foreword  
2 Where This Flower Blooms  
3 Sometimes...  
4 See You Again  
Side B
1 Who Dat Boy  
2 Pothole  
3 Garden Shed  
Side C
1 Boredom  
2 I Ain't Got Time!  
3 911 / Mr. Lonely; 911\ Outstanding\ Mr. Lonely  
Side D
1 Droppin' Seeds  
2 November  
3 Glitter  
4 Enjoy Right Now, Today  

More products from Tyler, The Creator

Tyler, The Creator: IGOR: Vinyl LP
Tyler, The Creator
IGOR: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Tyler, The Creator: Call Me If You Get Lost: Limited Edition Vinyl
Tyler, The Creator
Call Me If You Get Lost: Limited Edition Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock