• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

R.A. The Rugged Man: Die, Rugged Man, Die: Black Vinyl Reissue 2LP

Die, Rugged Man, Die: Black Vinyl Reissue 2LP

R.A. The Rugged Man

  • US$47.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 January 2023
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Nature Sounds

When R.A. The Rugged Man dropped his first album, it seemed like he'd been around for years...and, well, he had. The Rugged Man's storied background includes early 90s collaborations with legends like Mobb Deep and The Notorious B.I.G., plus a few epic appearances on the seminal Soundbombing compilations. But until this 2004 masterpiece, he had never released a proper album. Thankfully, R.A. delivered Die, Rugged Man, Die, a defiant opus that kick-started his journey from industry outcast to independent hip-hop icon.

Featuring the classic single "Chains", Die, Rugged Man, Die proved R.A. could deliver on a full-length album, and remains an impressive body of work. Now, the previously out-of-print collection is available again on vinyl, complete with new updated artwork. Despite the efforts of doubters, R.A. The Rugged Man lives.

1 Lessons  
2 Casanova (Fly Guy)  
3 A Star Is Born  
4 Chains (feat. Killah Priest and Masta Killa)  
5 Dumb  
6 On The Block  
7 How Low  
8 Mitch Blood Green (Interlude)  
9 Midnight Thud  
10 Black And White (feat. Timbo King)  
11 Brawl  
12 Die, Rugged Man, Die!!  
13 Pick My Gun Up (Skit)  
14 Da Girlz, They Luv Me  
15 Make Luv Outro