• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

M Huncho: Chasing Euthoria: Orange Double LP

Chasing Euthoria: Orange Double LP

M Huncho

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 May 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records
'Chasing Euthoria' is the long awaited debut album by M Huncho, out May 20th. The album will consist of 22 tracks embodying Huncho’s versatile Trapwave sound. British artist Reuben Dangoor designed the iconic artwork which see’s Huncho floating in his own hands against a euphoric backdrop.

1 Unappreciated  
2 S/O To My X  
3 Stainless  
4 Who We Are (feat. Yung Bleu)  
5 Warzone (feat. Headie One)  
6 Let It Burn  
7 Doomsday  
8 Pray 2 Tha East (feat. BNXN)  
9 CBA (Interlude)  
10 Gone  
11 New Era  
12 Adam from Willesden Green  
13 Slight More Rain  
14 CC (feat. Maria Drea)  
15 Me & My Conscience (feat. Potter Payper)  
16 VIBE (Interlude)  
17 38 (feat. D Block Europe)  
18 Lean (feat. Giggs)  
19 Vivid (feat.Ghetts, Wretch 32)  
20 The Worst  
21 Stars in the Wraith  
22 Sincerely, Dad  

More products from M Huncho

M Huncho: Chasing Euthoria: Signed Orange Double LP
M Huncho
Chasing Euthoria: Signed Orange Double LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock