• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.



A$AP Rocky

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$13.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 August 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Asap Rocky's second album. It's a massive opus that boasts a Cecil B DeMille sized vocal cast (Miguel, Lil Wayne, Mos Def, MIA) and a raft of guest producers, including Danger Mouse and Kanye West.

Track Listing
1 Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox)  
2 Canal St. (Feat. Bones)  
3 Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)  
4 L$D  
5 Excuse Me  
6 JD  
7 Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2  
8 Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q)  
9 Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)  
10 Max B (Feat. Joe Fox)  
11 Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox)  
12 Wavbone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)  
13 Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy)  
14 Better Things  
15 M'$ (Feat. Lil Wayne)  
16 Dreams (Interlude)  
17 Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)  
18 Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)