• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Dilated Peoples : 20/20: Black Vinyl 2LP

20/20: Black Vinyl 2LP

Dilated Peoples

  • US$49.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 December 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Dilated Peoples is the Los Angeles hip hop trio that achieved great success in the underground hip hop community during the Nineties and Zeroes. The trio consisted of Evidence, Rakaa Iriscience and DJ Babu. Their fourth studio album 20/20 was originally release in 2006. The album’s lead single “Back Again” made a strong impact, partly due to MTV refusing to play the video, due to a scene in which Rakaa wore a bulletproof vest. “Back Again” and the title track were both produced by acclaimed producer The Alchemist. In addition, the album features guest performances by Dr. Greenthumb, Talib Kweli, Krondon, Defari and Capleton.

20/20 is available as a 2LP and includes a 4-page booklet with lyrics.

1 Green Trees feat. Dr. Greenthumb  
2 Back Again  
3 You Can’t Hide, You Can’t Run  
4 Alarm Clock Music  
1 Olde English feat. Defari  
2 Kindness For Weakness feat. Talib Kweli  
3 Another Sound Mission  
1 Rapid Transit feat. Krondon  
2 The Eyes Have It  
3 Satellite Radio  
1 Firepower (The Tables Have To Turn) feat. Capleton  
2 The One And Only  
3 20/20