• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

MC Paul Barman: (((echo chamber)))

(((echo chamber)))

MC Paul Barman

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$9.87

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 June 2018
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Mello Music Group
  • 6 songs produced by ?uestlove (The Roots) of The Tonight Show
  • Additional Production by Prince Paul, MF DOOM, Kenny Segal, James Poyser, Memory Man
  • Scratches by DJ Yoda
  • Sound Design by Steinski
  • featuring Masta Ace & Open Mike Eagle
  • Original art & design by Graham Hill
  • 12 page lyric book
  • 12" vinyl + 7" vinyl
1 (((echo chamber))) feat. Open Mike Eagle / prod. ?uestlove  
2 Youngman Speaks on (((Race))) prod. Prince Paul  
3 (((99.99999%))) prod. MF DOOM  
4 (((Believe That))) feat. Open Mike Eagle / prod. MF DOOM  
5 (((Commandments))) prod. Memory Man  
6 (((Age War))) prod. ?uestlove  
7 (((Meat n Bone))) prod. ?uestlove  
8 (((Leapfrog))) prod. Memory Man  
9 (((Hairy Moth Owl 2))) prod. Memory Man  
10 UNDOING ALONENESS (prod. Kenny Segal)  
11 ((((((Antennas)))))) feat. Masta Ace / prod. Memory Man  
1 (((Happy Holidays))) prod. Mark Ronson  
2 (((Tourette's))) prod. Memory Man  
3 (((Oh Snap))) prod. ?uestlove  
4 (((Being Poor))) prod. ?uestlove & James Poyser  
5 (((Art of War))) prod. ?uestlove