• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Razorlight: Up All Night

Up All Night


  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 February 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

Razorlight’s debut and second albums are to be repressed on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

Bursting out of the Camden, London indie scene back in 2004 the album ‘Up All Night’ includes the hit singles Golden Touch and Somewhere Else (included on the 2005 re-release).

And following on from their rioting debut, Razorlight’s self titled second album catapulted the band into the mainstream. Helped by hit singles In the Morning and America.

Permanent, 180g heavyweight vinyl, download code included.


Side A
  1. Leave Me Alone
  2. Rock N Roll Lies
  3. Vice
  4. Up All Night
  5. Which Way Is Out
  6. Rip It Up
  7. Don't Got Back To Dalston
Side B
  1. Golden Touch
  2. Stumble and Fall
  3. Get It and Go
  4. In The City
  5. To the Sea
  6. Fall, Fall, Fall
  7. Somewhere Else