Laura Veirs: Troubled By The Fire

Troubled By The Fire

Laura Veirs

  • US $20.99  

  • Release Date 02 June 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
raven merchandise

Troubled By The Fire was originally released on CD in 2003 and was never before available in vinyl LP format. It is the album that essentially broke her career, originally licensed to Nonesuch in the US and Bella Union in the UK.

1 Lost At Seaflower Cove  
2 Bedroom Eyes  
3 The Ballad Of John Vogelin  
4 Song My Friends Taught Me  
5 Cannon Fodder  
6 Tom Skookum Road  
7 Tiger Tattoos  
8 A Shining Lamp  
9 Ohio Clouds  
10 Devil's Hootenanny  
11 Midnight Singer