• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Edgar Jones: The Song of Day and Night

The Song of Day and Night

Edgar Jones

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$8.08

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 April 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Skeleton Key Records

First studio album of new material in 5 years marks the triumphant return of cult icon and former bassist and singer-songwriter of seminal early 90's band The Stairs.

A stalwart of the Liverpool music scene for over 20 years, his album is already being lauded as some of his best work. The album captures his musical prowess and unique style drawing influence from his love of the great 60's stateside soul music labels both North & South.

1. Serendipity Doo
2. Wait!
3. Best Thing
4. Keeps A Rollin’s Around In My Head
5. Thinkin’ ‘Bout The Time
6. Don’t Break My Heart
7. Lies
8. Sarah
9. Procrastination
10. Big Eyed Boo
11. La Cancion Del Dia Y De Noche