• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Stevie Wonder: Talking Book

Talking Book

Stevie Wonder

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$6.58

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 December 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Talking Book is the fifteenth album by Stevie Wonder, featuring the tracks; Superstition, You Are The Sunshine of My Life.

1 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life  
2 Maybe Your Baby  
3 You And I  
4 Tuesday Heartbreak  
5 You've Got It Bad Girl  
6 Superstition  
7 Big Brother  
8 Blame It On The Sun  
9 Lookin For Another Pure Love  
10 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)  

More products from Stevie Wonder

Stevie Wonder: Songs In The Key Of Life
Stevie Wonder
Songs In The Key Of Life
Vinyl LP + 7"
Sorry Sold Out
Stevie Wonder: Innervisions
Stevie Wonder
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Stevie Wonder: Fulfillingness' First Finale
Stevie Wonder
Fulfillingness' First Finale
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Stevie Wonder: Hotter Than July
Stevie Wonder
Hotter Than July
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Stevie Wonder: Original Musiquarium I: 35th Anniversary Reissue
Stevie Wonder
Original Musiquarium I: 35th Anniversary Reissue
Double Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days