• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Billy Childish: Punk Rock Ist Nicht Tot Damaged Goods

Punk Rock Ist Nicht Tot Damaged Goods

Billy Childish

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$14.59

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 May 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Damaged Goods

Sleevenotes by Stewart Lee

1 Whatcha Gonna Do About It (Live) - The Pop Rivets Kray Twins (Demo) - The Pop Rivets  
2 Love Can Lose - The Milkshakes  
3 I'm Out of Control - The Milkshakes  
4 You Make Me Die - Thee Mighty Caesars  
5 The Double Axe - Thee Mighty Caesars  
6 Come Into My Life - Thee Mighty Caesars  
7 Cowboys are Square - Thee Mighty Caesars  
8 I feel Like Giving In - The Delmonas  
9 Brimful Of Hate - Jack Ketch And The Crowmen  
10 Davey Crocket - Thee Headcoats  
11 Girl From '62 -Thee Headcoats  
12 All My Feelings Denied - Thee Headcoats  
13 Punk Rock Ist Nicht Tot - Thee Headcoats  
14 An Image of You - Thee Headcoats  
15 Evil Thing - Thee Headcoatees  
16 Wild Man - Thee Headcoatees  
17 Hurt Me - Thee Headcoatees  
18 I'm Hurtin' - Thee Headcoats  
1 Step Out - Billy Childish and Holly Golightly  
2 Upside Mine - Billy Childish and Holly Golightly I Don't Like The Man I Am - Billy Childish And The Singing Loins  
3 Muscle Horse - Billy Childish and Sexton Ming  
4 This Wondrous Day – Kyra  
5 Rum and Coca Cola - Wild Billy Childish And The Blackhands  
6 Mr Hitler - Wild Billy Childish And The Blackhands Archive from 1959 - The Buff Medways  
7 Troubled Mind- The Buff Medways  
8 Unable to See the Good - The Buff Medways  
9 Strood Lights - The Buff Medways  
10 The Man with The Gallows Eyes - The Chatham Singers  
11 The Angel of Death - The Chatham Singers 7/Medway Wheelers - The Buff Medways 8/You Piss Me Off - The Buffets  
1 Joe Strummer's Grave - The Musicians of the British Empire  
2 Snack Crack - The Musicians of the British Empire  
3 Christmas 1979 - The Musicians of the British Empire Polygraph Test - The Guy Hamper Trio  
4 We Spartan Dreggs (Be Fine) - The Spartan Dreggs Headlong Fly the Achaeans - The Spartan Dreggs  
5 A Shropshire Lad - The Spartan Dreggs  
6 A Song For Kylie Minogue – CTMF  
7 In A Parallel World – CTMF  
8 Something's Missing Inside – CTMF  
9 All Our Forts Are With You – CTMF  
10 Cadillac - The Dear Watsons  
11 It's so Hard to be Happy - The Shall I Say Quois