• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Meshuggah: Meshuggah – Catch Thirtythree

Meshuggah – Catch Thirtythree


  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$11.46

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 March 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Nuclear Blast

2005 fifth studio album by the Swedish tech-metal gods Meshuggah. Remastered for vinyl with re-imagined artwork

LP Disc 1

Side A
  1. Autonomy Lost
  2. Imprint Of The Un-Saved
  3. Disenchantment
  4. The Paradoxical Spiral
  5. Re-Inanimate/6.Entrapment
Side B
  1. Mind’s Mirror
  2. In Death – Is Life
  3. In Death – Is Death

LP Disc 2

Side C
  1. Shed
  2. Personae Non Gratae
  3. Dehumanization
  4. Sum
Side D
  1. Blank

More products from Meshuggah

Meshuggah: The Violent Sleep Of Reason (Limited Edition Double Gatefold)
The Violent Sleep Of Reason (Limited Edition Double Gatefold)
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Meshuggah: Meshuggah – I
Meshuggah – I
Vinyl LP
In Stock