• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Kanye West: Late Registration

Late Registration

Kanye West

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.48

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 July 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI
Double Vinyl Edition

Second studio album by the American hip hop artist. Singles from the album include 'Gold Digger' (featuring Jamie Foxx), 'Heard 'Em Say' (featuring Adam Levine), 'Touch the Sky' (featuring Lupe Fiasco) and 'Diamonds from Sierra Leone' (featuring Jay-Z).

1 Wake Up Mr. West  
2 Heard 'Em Say ft. Adam Levine  
3 Touch the Sky ft. Lupe Fiasco  
4 Gold Digger ft. Jamie Foxx  
5 Skit #1  
6 Drive Slow ft. GLC & Paul Wall  
7 My Way Home ft. Common  
8 Crack Music ft. The Game  
9 Roses ft. Patti LaBelle  
10 Bring Me Down ft. Brandy  
11 Addiction  
12 Skit #2  
13 Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix) ft. Jay Z  
14 We Major ft. ft. Nas & Really Doe  
15 Skit #3  
16 Hey Mama  
17 Celebration  
18 Skit #4  
19 Gone ft. Consequence & Cam'ron  

More products from Kanye West

Kanye West: 808s & Heartbreak
Kanye West
808s & Heartbreak
Double Vinyl LP