Use code FREEUKSHIPPING at checkout

    Valid from 00.00am 23.03.2018 until 23.59pm 26.02.2018 Discount will be applied to UK Standard Delivery Only. Minimum spend £50 Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.

Joan Shelley: Joan Shelley

Joan Shelley

Joan Shelley

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 05 May 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
No Quarter

Joan Shelley will release the self-titled follow up to her 2015 LP Over and Even on May 5th. It was recorded at The Loft in Chicago with Jeff Tweedy producing and again features guitarist Nathan Salsburg, this time with Jeff Tweedy, Spencer Tweedy and James Elkington accompanying Shelley on 11 new songs.

1. We'd Be Home
2. If the Storms Never Come
3. Where I'll Find You
4. I Got What I Wanted
5. Even Though
6. I Didn’t Know
7. Go Wild
8. The Push and Pull
9. Pull Me Up One More Time
10. Wild Indifference
11. Isn't That Enough