• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Steven Wilson: Home Invasion
More images

Home Invasion

Steven Wilson

  • US$76.99
    Delivery from US$77.98

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 March 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl Box Set

5 heavyweight vinyl LPs housed in a rigid slipcase with a 32 page full colour 12" booklet.

At the end of March 2018, Steven Wilson played a sell-out three night residency at one of the world’s most iconic venues: London’s Royal Albert Hall. Coming at the tail end of a lengthy European tour, these concerts were the crowning achievement of an incredible seven-month period that began with the release of Wilson’s fifth album, To The Bone (“His best and most complete solo album yet” Classic Rock 4*). Released in August 2017, To The Bone charted at No 3 in the UK and went top 10 all over Europe, rapidly becoming the biggest selling record in Wilson’s singular thirty-year recording career.

The three Albert Hall shows saw Steven and his virtuoso band present the songs from To The Bone and many more from a deep dive into his extensive back catalogue as part of visually and sonically immersive experience. There, brain-twisting visuals met expansive 4D sound, making this most traditional of English venues feel like it was hosting a very different kind of Prom – more communion than concert. It wasn’t surprising that the Sun described the gig as “one of the best shows of the year – and it’s only March”.

Side 1
1 Intro “Truth”  
2 Nowhere Now  
3 Pariah  
4 Home Invasion / Regret #9  
Side 2
1 The Creator Has a Mastertape  
2 Refuge  
3 People Who Eat Darkness  
Side 3
1 Ancestral  
Side 4
1 Arriving Somewhere but Not Here  
Side 5
1 Permanating  
2 Song of I  
3 Lazarus  
Side 6
1 Detonation  
2 The Same Asylum as Before  
Side 7
1 Song of Unborn  
2 Vermillioncore  
3 Sleep Together  
Side 8
1 Even Less  
2 Blank Tapes  
3 Sound of Muzak  
4 The Raven that Refused to Sing  
Side 9
1 Routine  
2 Hand Cannot Erase  
3 Heartattack in a Layby  
Side 10
1 How is Your Life Today?  
2 Blackfield  
3 Postcard  

More products from Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson: Last Day Of June - Game Soundtrack: Black Vinyl 1LP
Steven Wilson
Last Day Of June - Game Soundtrack: Black Vinyl 1LP
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Steven Wilson: Last Day Of June - Game Soundtrack: Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP
Steven Wilson
Last Day Of June - Game Soundtrack: Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock