Jet: Get Born

Get Born


  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 16 June 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

In 2003 Australian band Jet exploded onto the scene with their debut album ‘Get Born’; selling over 3.5 million copies worldwide and featuring the huge hits ‘Are You Gonna Be My Girl’, ‘Cold Hard Bitch’, ‘Look What You’ve Done’ and ‘Rollover DJ’ – which were heavily synced in film and TV campaigns across the world, including Apple’s classic iPod ad.

A newly remastered version of ‘Get Born’ is being reissued on 180g vinyl. This release is coming out the 16th June 2017 to celebrate the band’s reunion earlier this year after a five year disband.

Side A
1 Last Chance  
2 Are You Gonna Be My Girl  
3 Rollover D.J.  
4 Look What You've Done  
5 Get What You Need  
6 Move On  
7 Radio Song  
Side B
1 Get Me Outta Here  
2 Cold Hard Bitch  
3 Come Around Again  
4 Take It Or Leave It  
5 Lazy Gun  
6 Timothy