• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Little May: For The Company 12

For The Company 12"

Little May

  • US$30.00
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

Pre-order 'For The Company' via this official store and you will receive 'Seven Hours'as well as exclusive non-album tracks 'Home' & 'Boardwalks' instantly.

Little May’s highly anticipated debut album ‘For The Company’, produced by Aaron Brooking Dessner (The National), will be released on October 9th 2015 via Island Records.

Recorded in the main hall at Future Past Studios, a converted nineteenth-century church in Hudson, New York, the unique setting helped capture an intensity now trademark of Little May’s music. With the remainder of the album completed in Aaron’s garage in Brooklyn, New York set the visual soundtrack for this unique experience.


1. Cicadas
2. Sold
3. Home
4. Oh My My
5. Bow & Arrow
6. Seven Hours
7. Chemicals
8. Sinks
9. Remind Me
10. Where Do You Sleep
11. The Shine Is Brighter At Night