The Dust Brothers: Fight Club: Original Motion Picture Score

Fight Club: Original Motion Picture Score

The Dust Brothers

  • US $58.99  

  • Release Date 14 April 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Mondo Records

UK Black Version

Mondo are proud to present the soundtrack to Fight Club on Vinyl for the first time in over 15 Years. The Dust Brothers only film score to date, Fight Club is arguably one of the most enjoyable soundtrack albums to come out of the 90's and part of that has to do with the fact that it is one of the best sequenced scores of all time. Weaving all of the films cues from the film into 16 songs, the album winds up feeling like the best instrumental Trip-Hop album you've never heard. Buy it, or you will be incomplete. But be warned, this album is not beautiful, clean or perfect. It is not Mint, or even VG+. It is Fair at best. Just like you.

You are not your record collection.

Side A
01. Who Is Tyler Durden?
02. Homework
03. What Is Fight Club?
04. Single Serving Jack

Side B
05. Corporate World
06. Psycho Boy Jack
07. Hessel, Raymond K.
08. Medula Oblongata

Side C
09. Jack's Smirking Revenge
10. Stealing Fat
11. Chemical Burn
12. Marla

Side D
13. Commissioner Castration
14. Space Monkeys
15. Finding The Bomb
16. This is Your Life - The Dust Brothers Feat. Tyler Durden

Your Homework Assignment.... from Mondo on Vimeo.